Communications Workers of America
Local 4671

STEWARDS

ASSIGNMENT CENTER NORTH AREA SOUTH AREA CENTURY LINK HOME PAGE

Assignment Center Representative: Judy Brasda

CHIEF STEWARD

Dionne Ratliffe
Dionne1976@hotmail.com
414-702-1463

JOB STEWARDS

Tom Beaver
t1man1955@gmail.com
608-490-1321

Ron Rosenberry Chase
608-320-0267
rrrchase@charter.net

Diane Knapton
608-516-9749
diane_knapton@yahoo.com

North Area Representative: TOM LOCKE

JOB STEWARDS

Antigo/Merrill Area
Todd Lucht
715-216-7012
Work 715-479-4111
luchts5@frontier.com

Eagle River/Minocqua Area
Rob Mesun
715-891-5182
Work: 715-216-6092
RMesun@gmail.com

Rhinelander Area
Eric Bolte
715-493-3124
duckhunner247@yahoo.com

Wausau Area
Chris Loomis
715-573-2012
Work: 715-527-8571
c_loomis@live.com

Marshfield Area
Chris Grigg
217-820-0157
CGrigg31@yahoo.com

South Area Representative: Ron Scott

CHIEF STEWARDS

Sun Prairie Area
Joe Herbst
608-512-8693
j_herbst@ymail.com

Portage Area
Mick Pafford
608-745-2448
MickPafford@gmail.com

East Area
Eric Miller
920-279-2698
Work: 920-917-7078
ericsmiller6594@gmail.com

JOB STEWARDS


State Line Area
Marcel Petersen
909-724-9192
Marcel@PetersenClan.us

East Area
Curt Allen
920-559-1306
Work: (608) 509-5039
1goodjake@gmail.com

Steve Marek
920-360-3207
Work: (920) 737-9668
stevelynnette@frontier.com

CenturyLink Representative: Jonathan Stevens

CHIEF STEWARD

Derrick Eastman
608-326-0513

JOB STEWARDS

Derek Wishowski
715-762-2993

Darren Diedrich
715-296-5060