Communications Workers of America
Local 4671

STEWARDS

ASSIGNMENT CENTER NORTH AREA SOUTH AREA CENTURY LINK HOME PAGE

Assignment Center Representative: Judy Brasda

CHIEF STEWARD

Ron Rosenberry Chase
608-320-0267
rrrchase@charter.net

JOB STEWARDS

Dawn Masbruch
608-516-0513
dawnscaringcuts@gmail.com

Pearl Haynes
608-577-7169
pearl.haynes7169@gmail.com

Dionne Ratliffe Dionne1976@hotmail.com
414-702-1463

Tom Beaver
t1man1955@gmail.com
608-490-1321

Diane Knapton
608-516-9749
diane_knapton@yahoo.com

CWA NEXT GENERATION

Network of committed Union members & activists, aged 35 & under

Representatives

Simone Pulver
920-350-5425
SimoneLeighPulver@gmail.com

Tyler Schwartz
Cell: 920-253-8150

North Area Representative: Chris Loomis

JOB STEWARDS

Eagle River Area
Todd Lucht
Work 715-479-4111
Cell 715-216-7012
luchts5@frontier.com

Marshfield Area
Scott Piltz
Work 715-384-2111
phoneman54449@yahoo.com

Rhinelander Area
Eric Bolte
715-493-3124
duckhunner247@yahoo.com

Wausau Area
Tom Locke
715-216-3349
ws6topless@yahoo.com

South Area Representative: Ron Scott

CHIEF STEWARDS

Sun Prairie Area
Joe Herbst
608-512-8693
j_herbst@ymail.com

Portage Area
Mick Pafford
Cell: 608-745-2448
E-Mail: MickPafford@gmail.com


East Area
Eric Miller
Cell: 920-279-2698
Work: 920-917-7078
ericsmiller6594@gmail.com

JOB STEWARDS


Portage Area
Chad Lutter
608-658-1589
CLutter06@gmail.com

State Line Area
Marcel Petersen
909-724-9192
Marcel@PetersenClan.us

East Area
Curt Allen
Work: (608) 509-5039
Cell: (920) 559-1306
1goodjake@gmail.com

Steve Marek
Work: (920) 737-9668
Cell: (920) 360-3207
stevelynnette@frontier.com

CenturyLink Representative: Jonathan Stevens

CHIEF STEWARD

Derrick Eastman
608-326-0513

JOB STEWARDS

Derek Wishowski
715-762-2993

Darren Diedrich
715-296-5060

Jay Graff
Cell: 920-319-9031
Work: 920-219-0463
SgtJDG@yahoo.com